Dad Miller Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Dad Miller Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

Mike Johnson
fountain valley
2014-07-12
by far one of the worst golf courses Ive ever played the fairways of horrible the greens are pretty bad in the water on the 15th hole is absolutely disgusting I brought 16 friends to play there and I was totally embarrassed I cant believe the water on 15 in the smell is unbelievable and then the price $54.00 unbelievable to be related to tustin ranch is a shame

ted stollen
Huntington Beach
2014-07-12
how this course can advertise that the golf course is a four out of five on the condition is unreal and priced over $50 is a joke one of the worst experiences Ive ever had the water on the 15th hole was so dirty and smelled so bad me and my friends quit right there I would never go there again

Rodney Kalb Kalb
Dana Point
2013-04-13
This course is designed to handle all levels of golf. It plays a bit slow, but the lay out makes it ok! Tee to green, all in great shape.

Young
Placentia, CA
2012-07-29
Have a good experience!

Evan
Irvine, CA
2012-07-16
Dad Miller is a good course for beginners. There aren't a lot of water, hazards, or OB's to contend with. The pace of play is hit and miss, as with any other courses in Southern California. Overall you can always count on the course to be in decent shape. The marshals that drive around with the cold water coolers is a big plus for me.

Randy
whittier, CA
2012-07-14
Great price on C4TT. 4 and a half for a Friday twilight round. Nice greens.

Mark
Long Beach, CA
2012-07-08
Overbooked , started 45 minutes after booking time. Course in good condition , overall experience good.

Alfredo
Buena Park, CA
2012-07-08
Did not see many reservations for tee times on this site. I booked a 10:45 am and noticed there was nobody playing behind us for at least 30 mins.

Joe
Anaheim, CA
2012-06-30
Course condition not the same since city, lay offs of full time attendants, part time crews unable to maintain.

Kenny
Covina, CA
2012-06-11
The course is very well maintained,excellent price.Like to play there again.

Evan
Irvine, CA
2012-06-11
It took 4 hours to walk this course on a Sunday afternoon. There is nothing to complain about that. The course is always in decent shape and so are the greens. Marshalls always carry ice cold water which is a big plus for me.

Rick
Orange, CA
2012-06-03
Good place to play. greens are in great shape

JINYOUNG
FULLERTON, CA
2012-04-30
Special event lead to the course

harry
Buena Park, CA
2012-04-21
lots of time scared to hit a ball every where in the course except them it's good for a walk to play, thanks,

Ronald
Tucson, CA
2011-09-23
Enjoyed our round... good course and easy to walk.

Brian
Torrance, CA
2011-09-15
Not a long course, but it makes you think about your shot. Greens were in real good shape. Wish they would cut some of the rough a little shorter, but I guess that's part of the game. You get your moneys worth here.

norval
stanton, CA
2011-08-16
There is a new blight on some greens. Generally the course is a good experience especially for older golfers, and the price is good.

Eric
Brea, CA
2011-08-13
disappointed that the click4teetimes rate was actually more than what the course was charging walk ons. This is because of the service fee I was charged. I would have been better off booking with the course itself.

William
Valencia, CA
2011-08-07
Very nice course. Would definitely play there again.

Lonnie
Lakewood, CA
2011-07-25
It's a nice little muni course The front nine fairways were a little snug, the back plays a little longer and wider. The greens were in nice shape and a few had subtle surprises. I like the foursome grouping but it was Sunday so we still had a five hour round. I have played there several times in the past and plan to play again in the future. The greenside cafe could use a little work.

George
Anaheim, CA
2011-07-14
played here for years...its close by and i can usually get a bargain.course is in good shape as a rule..

Brian
Norwalk, CA
2011-07-14
The click4teetimes extra value rate was awesome! I'll pay those prices anytime!

Carol
Hacienda Heights, CA
2011-07-10
It's sad... This used to be a well-maintained and beautiful city-owned course. My husband and I played there yesterday and the driving range is trashy and in deplorable, filthy condition. The course is overpriced for the poor shape that it is in. They need to clean up the course and driving range, cut back the overgrown areas on the course, fill in divots in the fairways, repair the greens, and give this once-lovely course the attention it deserves.

Juan Chito
Stanton, CA
2011-07-08
with value rates from click4teetimes, the best...

nick
glendlae, CA
2011-07-07
good experience!!!