Hidden Valley Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Hidden Valley Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Garrett
Whittier, CA
2013-04-04
Course was in great shape. They have not aerated yet. Great views and decent pace of play for a Tuesday.

Daniel
Los Angeles, CA
2012-11-23
Nice layout and challenging course with value service.

Ramon
Corona, CA
2012-07-28
Great value will play there again

Chuck
Eastvale, CA
2012-07-23
Beautiful. Course. Well maintained and great service. A must play if your ever in Norco

Sungdon
Irvine, CA
2012-07-21
An amazing course. Recommend strongly.

Edgar
glendora, CA
2012-07-09
This course is very difficult for the average player. Good shots have amazing results. Course conditions are excellent and it's probably the most beautiful course at the price.

Brad
Beaumont, CA
2012-07-04
This course is a lot of fun! Great scenery, well kept, and you get a true golf experience: Elevation, obstacles, sand, and a changing breeze. Plan to return soon!

Andrew
Placentia, CA
2012-06-24
Fairways are in great shape. Very easy to hit from. Greens are like carpets. Very nice. Great challenging course.

Eun
Pasadena, CA
2012-06-21
Starter was discliminated service. Also, I want know, how can I reserve for 5 persons?

Marc
Corona, CA
2012-06-19
Be careful when booking. The cost is only for half a cart. Must share no matter what or pay higher fees. Left course after nine holes, confusing layout, horrible bunkers, some muddy fairways, cheap GPS unit in golf cart. Mt friends warned me, I should have listened. I'll never go back.

Trent
Irvine, CA
2012-06-16
Very slow groups ahead, course/marshall did nothing to speed anyone up as far as I know.

Seung Gon
Irvine, CA
2012-06-14
I love this course

Seung Gon
Irvine, CA
2012-06-07
It's really fantastic golf course. I love this course. Fair way is great and green is very fast.

Wes
Newport Beach, CA
2012-05-28
Very surprised at the quality of this course for the relatively inexpensive green fees. One of the better "target golf" courses in Southern California.

Daniel
Riverside, CA
2012-05-24
The greens rolled true and fast.

Gary
Mission Viejo, CA
2012-05-18
Very enjoyable round with my friend. There were road runners, squirrels, and rabbits. Greens were excellent and the course was lush. Great experience.

Paul
Yorba Linda, CA
2012-05-18
The course was in excellent shape. Service was great. The wind picked up in the afternoon, which felt great with the heat. A good day of golf.

jonathan
corona, CA
2012-05-14
Got a great deal on a very good course. I was very happy about the experience.

Lavernis
Rancho Cucomonga, CA
2012-05-09
great shape

Mike
Canyon Lake, CA
2012-05-05
Bad carts

RICHARD
LONG BEACH, CA
2012-05-01
This place is a gem. It was pretty tough playing Hidden Valley for the 1st time and wasn't sure where to layup the ball. In turn i did lose a couple balls, but still had a great time and will definitely play there again.

joe
SAN JACINTO, CA
2012-04-25
GREAT COURSE.........NEEDS WORK ON THE BUNKERS.........HARDLY ANY SAND

John
Harbor City, CA
2012-04-23
The course plays a lot harder than the slope rating. Ultimate target golf. If you need to work your iron game or learn to play a course with elevation changes on every hole, Hidden valley is the course. I enjoyed having to grind out every shot.

Randy
Los Angeles, CA
2012-04-21
Best course in social for the value. Excellent greens. Excellent pace of play.

gregory
mission viejo, CA
2012-04-19
Best course for the money,with great views