CrossCreek Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of CrossCreek Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

John W
Temecula
2014-01-15
This is an outstanding course. Remote, quite. Difficult greens to read unless you have play them before. Enjoy the course. Staff is nice but inconsistent with service. Not sure if it was a bad day or if this is regular.

Ted
wildomar, CA
2012-07-28
The course is remote but well worth the effort to get there as the course is an excellent track and golf experience as well as a tremendous value.

James
Menifee, CA
2012-07-15
out in the wild no houses wonderful atmosphere good conditions well maintained

tom
vista, CA
2012-07-12
excellent track... greens are hard.... they are doing a good job of keeping this course in shape

bruce
fallbrook, CA
2012-07-09
very well kept ...darn wtaer on 8 it has ball magnatizm! I will beat it!

Chris
Ramona, CA
2012-07-01
course in great shape. But no yardage cards and nothing on score card. If you have never played there you have no Idea where your going. A lot of the holes you need to lay up and there is a large drop or rise in the fairways. Hard to judge distance. Starter said they have yardage card but ran out.

Michael
Murrieta, CA
2012-06-28
This a nice course in a quiet setting

James
Menifee, CA
2012-06-20
The Colony or Oaks North (I'm not sure of the correct name)is a tricky and fun executive course. Many short par 4's even from the tips, a real target shooter's course. Greens were is very good shape.

Gamaliel
Pomona, CA
2012-06-19
The course was in great condition

Bryan
San Diego, CA
2012-06-16
Played yesterday 6/15, the course was in great shape! One of the best courses we've played in San Diego county. Fairways were green & NO bare spots that we noticed. Greens were fast.... it was hard to keep the ball on the green with the approach shot! Lost a few balls, found 3x more than I lost!

richard
riverside, CA
2012-06-14
Always a tough test of your golfing skills. Greens were in great shape , so were the fairways. They changed some of the holes: #7 used to be the toughest hole, with the water on the left off the tee. Now they filled up that little lake, and put grass over it. Much easier tee shot! It is rated the 3rd hardest now. They changed #9 back to a par 4, making it a much harder hole. I had a great time. Could use a marshall out there to speed up play.

Young
Rowland Hts, CA
2012-06-13
Great conditions once again, back from poor conditions 2 + years ago. Green and fast. Friendly people with no attitude, feels like a private club.

James
Menifee, CA
2012-06-01
Loved the course, beautiful...kicked my behind!

Thomas
Newport Beach, CA
2012-05-30
Nice course, worth the drive from Newport Beach. Greens were tough but in good condition. Fairways well maintained and green. Challenging layout, bring extra balls and have fun.

Paul
Aguanga, CA
2012-05-27
Course is back looking just as it was when first opened. Great job by the new owners...with improvements on going it can only get better. The bar, food selection and service could do with a little improvement quality and cost.....

Steve
Temecula, CA
2012-05-26
Beautiful course in peak condition

bill
san clemente, CA
2012-05-18
GREAT COURSE, BEAUTIFUL SETTING. VERY CHALLENGING, DRAMATIC HOLE DESIGNS, USE THE TEES RIGHT FOR YOUR GAME AND YOU WILL HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE, GO BACK TOO FAR AND YOU MIGHT NEED YOUR TOUR CARD HANDY. MISSED SHOTS MAY RESULT IN BALL LOSS OR WORSE. DON'T MISS TOO MANY SHOTS. I WILL PLAY AGAIN.

Yong
Lake Elsinore, CA
2012-05-18
What a deal,the course is in great condition. The putting was fast,and the cart girl was good looking.

William
Temecula, CA
2012-05-09
Course in much better condition then when I played 2 years ago. Biggest complaint now is that the greans are not as receptive as they need to be for the small greens that drop off on all sides.

William
Temecula, CA
2012-05-04
Such a great course. Layout, condition is excellent

Rich
Murrieta, CA
2012-04-19
The fairways were in good shape. The greens on the other hand were in below average conditions. A lot of ball marks and just not taken care of.

ERIC
FALLBROOK, CA
2011-08-25
Enjoyed the course, no cell phone service which can be a plus or a minus for some people. No cart girl during the week. Need more yardage markers.

Mike
Temecula, CA
2011-08-08
This is my favorite course in SoCal. Nothing beats the experience of a challenging course, the home-free fairways, an the general seclusion of the course. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Bill
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
2011-08-01
A beautiful but difficult course.

Eric
Garden Grove, CA
2011-07-29
great course... range balls a little over price.. no beverage cart on course... would play there again...