Brea Creek Golf Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (14)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Brea Creek Golf Course

We value our customers' opinions...

Matt Newcomb
La Habra
2014-03-27
Good little spot

trevor flores
garden grove, ca
2012-11-10
Great 9 hole course to play! Had an awesome time. People were very friendly.

Jonathan
Brea, CA
2012-07-15
A great course for beginners to start getting a feel for their clubs with minimal pressure.

Michael
Fullerton, CA
2012-07-06
This course is fun for a non serious day of golf

Lawrence
Yorba Linda, CA
2012-06-21
Played this course many times. It's in best condition ever, in fact fairways a in way better shap then fullerton golf course. I also noticed they did extensive work on driving range, nice and green. The course is a great value and will continue to bo back. The staff is friendly and make you feel comfortable.

Brian
Anaheim, CA
2012-05-29
Very slow play. My group didn't start until 30 minutes passed our tee time. During the week it's better. It seems as if they try and squeeze as many people in as possible for the same tee time.

Greg
Anaheim, CA
2012-05-20
It's bit misleading to book a tee time at Brea Creek because the course lets anyone "walk on" at any time, and as a result, there's a queue of golfers waiting to tee off at the first hole. We waited about 20 minutes past our booked tee time before we could tee off. There was a smaller queue at every hole.

Neal
La Habra, CA
2012-04-29
Brea Creek is a beautiful 9 hole course that is enjoyable to play for the average and beginner players. It is very affordable and allows for a fairly timely round of golf ( 2 to 3 hours). I love this course and look forward to my next round there.

W
Brea, CA
2011-08-22
Course was in better condition than expected for a 9 hole.

Scott
Anaheim, CA
2011-08-21
Experience was fine. Making the tee time was easy and worth the fee.

Gordon
Glendora, CA
2011-07-18
My first time to play this course and I found that the conditions of the greens & fairways were sufficiently maintained and watered. I found this course to be one of the most challenging executive 9 hole courses I've ever played. The River and hill terrain brought several challenges throughout the course. This is a sure course that I will return to play again!

Mark
Anaheim, CA
2011-07-13
Course was in very good condition.Play was a little slow.Over all good value

Paulette
Brea, CA
2011-07-12
Had to way an additional 30 minutes from our tee time for a golf cart. And an additional 15 minutes to tee off. The group in front of us was 3 kids and their dad and all took their sweet time causing quite a back up for our group. Many times the group behind us caught up to us while we were waiting for the group in front of us. It was a good day for a family outing but wish we didn't have to wait the extra time for the cart and the group in front of us.

Michael
fullerton, CA
2011-06-06
Been playing this course for over 20 years. Has not changed much over this time. Right now its sister course is closed down for renovation so some of there staff are working at brea creek making service better thenn norm.