Colton Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (19)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Colton Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Bill M
Riverside
2013-10-16
I love this place! It gives me an opportunity to sharpen my iron play and my short game.

Carlos
Riverside
2013-08-10
I liked it. Im new to the game. I have been to better courses sure. But I would choose to play at this place over sky links. Solid golf value for your dollar.

Steven Cobos
Rialto Ca.
2013-04-17
its great!

Steven C
Rialto Ca.
2013-04-17
from the looks of it, it seems to be a quality course. cant wait to get out there!

Mike Spinelli
Highland
2012-11-19
Better ball washers and cart paths that dont tear up your back. But overall we love your great training course.

Gregg
Beaumont, CA
2012-07-29
Great course for iron play. It is a bit run down and needs a bit of work. Greens are good but the fairway has a lot of dead spots. The clubhouse needs to get a better menu choice.

Frank
Rialto, CA
2012-07-23
It is a nice challenging executive course in pretty good condition and worth the money

Kenneth
Alta Loma, CA
2012-07-21
The course seemed much improved. We enjoyed our round and will most likely do it again.The new carts are great!

Eli
Highalnd, CA
2012-07-11
Greens were better than I've seen in many years. Great place to work on your irons.

Michael
Upland, CA
2012-06-24
I golfed this course for 15 years. My family has learned here. Great course with superb staff!

Frank
Rialto, CA
2012-06-18
It is a nice course with new carts and it is fun and worth the money

Marc
Corona, CA
2012-06-11
Greens are in good condition. Weekend tacos were awesome. Cost was just right for this course.

Jerry
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
2012-05-21
excellent little course. We really enjoy it, each time we visit. People are just great.

Jose
San bernardino, CA
2012-05-18
Not a bad course overall.fairways not maintain but the greens look kept up.for the price to go play a quick round cant beat it

Don
Colton, CA
2012-05-07
Difficulty with very Old carts and way too few. I wont go back.

Frank
Rialto, CA
2012-04-23
Nice executive course, greens are nice but the fairways are a little less than maintained but still work. Great for the money

ulises
fontana, CA
2012-04-19
Needs more promotion codes and free tee time

justin
san bernardino, CA
2011-08-06
Pro Shops guy had never heard of online tee times before, had to jimmy rig the vending machine to get the range balls to come out. Snack bar lady was more concerned with drinking than she was servicing customers. The range looked like a goat pasture with less grass than dirt. The cart was falling apart, I thought the wheel was going to fall off. By the time I got to the first hole I was frustrated already. However, the tee boxes were nice and the greens were very smooth and predictable. On a par 3 course that's all you need anyways. With a par of 57, I shot a 61 with my first ever hole in one and it turned out to be a good day.

timmy
rialto
2011-08-04
cgc is where to be