Cathedral Canyon Golf & Tennis Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (12)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Cathedral Canyon Golf & Tennis Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Don
Edmonton, CA
2012-07-29
Great deal and still a good test. Rough is penal!! as it is at summer heights.

Don
Edmonton, CA
2012-07-29
Greens not in grewat shape but it is that time of year and we would play and recomment to play again.

Elder
Cathedral City , CA
2012-07-03
Everything went really well. The course was in great condition.

Thomas
Murrieta, CA
2012-06-21
the price was great, course was in ok shape, too much noisy work at several holes, caused distraction! a perfect course for beginners or the couple looking for a relaxed, fun round of golf. we've played this course several times during different seasons and always a good time and great price.

James
Irvine, CA
2012-06-17
Service at the Bar/Pro Shop was good but the course layout was very confusing due to the fact that the course is within a residential complex. They need better signs and a map to give to golfers.

Sean
Kansas City, CA
2012-06-14
Greens were terrible. Fairways were not maintained and the traps were like kitty littter. You get what u pay for, I guess.

Dan
Fountain Valley, CA
2012-05-28
Course was far too backed up. Took 3.5 hours to play the first 9 holes. Ended our round after that because of the time.

James
Sky Vallie, CA
2012-05-09
It was the first time my wife and I played at this course. We loved it the course was in great shape view were incredible will play this course again.

Dixie
Palm desert, CA
2012-05-07
Fun course with lots of water.

Scott
Yorba Linda, CA
2012-05-05
Old course in need of water. Fairways are very dry and yellow. Greens are in good shape. Bunkers have good sand.

andrew
san diego , CA
2011-09-11
The course was very challenging for the price and a fun course. The fairways were not the greatest, the greens were in good shape. If you are in the rough though good luck finding your ball unless you happen to drive right over your ball it is hard to find... The staff was very friendly.

Ariel
Cathedral City, CA
2011-07-04
I had a very good time thank you.