Industry Hills Golf Club - Eisenhower Course
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (8)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Industry Hills Golf Club - Eisenhower Course

We value our customers' opinions...

TC
Newport Beach
2013-03-28
Played yesterday, course was in great shape except greens were slow because of recovery from punching a few weeks ago. Fairways green and great. One of the best places to play in So. Cal.

wonsang
la
2013-01-31
this is golf course

A-Jay
West Covina
2012-12-29
If the price was a bit lower, Id never play another course. Was just out yesterday, the tee boxes-perfect, fairways-perfect, and greens-perfect!! I think I played my best game only because of how nice this course was, and hole 2 just made my day

Steve
Fullerton, CA
2012-06-22
Dollar for dollar - it is definatly one of the best in all of So. Cal.

Brian
Norwalk, CA
2011-09-08
Great course! Conditioning on the greens have been better but the overall experience was top notch...

Frank
Rolling Hills
2011-08-11
Like Peter Jackson, I have been disappointed recently. Just in the last couple weeks, course condition has deteriorated significantly. Grass on many parts of the fairways have turned brown, and the lushness has faded. This is the best public course in southern california, and fees are fairly priced. I pray they will return course condition to what it was a few months ago. Until then, I will probably look to play elsewhere.

Peter Jackson
Los Angeles
2011-08-06
I expected much more.. I have played twice right before the KIA Classic. It was perfect condition everything was in good shape greens, fairways. However, one month after the tournament,it became completly diffrent course. I dont recommend this course on this high grenn fee.

Joseph
Corona, CA
2011-07-07
Expensive, but good course to play.