Glen Ivy Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Glen Ivy Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

resident of trilogy
corona
2012-12-31
they need better maintenance on their golf carts. didnt make it to the four fairway an battery dead and replacement was nearly dead after ten holes.

Al
Alta Loma, CA
2012-07-30
We got a special rate of $45 at click4teetimes.com - this course is well worth $45 for 18 on a Sunday at 1104. The rate includes cart and range balls. A good course, in good condition, challenging but very fair with some really nice holes. On course beverage cart service was timely, served twice on each side.

lee
riverside, CA
2012-07-28
greens were punched and waterfalls not on. both are part of the service. they should have told us.

carlos
south el monte , CA
2012-07-22
Very slow.... pace of play bad.. waiting almost every hole 5 30 mins

Larry
Dana Point, CA
2012-07-14
Course in excellent shape. Fairways lush, greens a little bumpy but rolling true. Remains one of my top 10 courses for SoCal in terms of condition, price, and fairness/fun of layout.

Joe
Laguana Hills, CA
2012-07-09
Fairways could have been in better condition, fun course.

Gerard
Azusa, CA
2012-07-07
Tough course and a good value using click 4 tee times.

richard
san bernardino, CA
2012-06-27
Wait until you see number 18!

Marc
Corona, CA
2012-06-11
Great Course, Golfer Friendly, and Worth Every Penny

denise
escondido, CA
2012-06-09
Enjoyed course, has many interesting and scenic holes.

Kenneth
Anaheim, CA
2012-06-09
Greens and entire course were in excellent condition. The check-in guy at the bag drop-off was a very pleasant "Mr. Personality". Pace of play was 4.5 hours for a busy Friday. Great experience.

hyungchul
upland, CA
2012-06-09
Avoid friday rounding.

John
Lake Elsinore, CA
2012-06-08
Beautiful elevated views. Course was in very good shape. The greens were a nice quick pace.

jonathan
corona, CA
2012-06-06
I had a great day. The course was in great shape, every member of the staff we came across was extremely nice/helpful, and we didn't have to wait at each tee box. I couldn't ask for more.

Paul
San Pedro, CA
2012-06-03
The people at Glen Ivy the best! The course is in excellent condition. A great experience. A beautiful place.

Perry
Huntington Beach, CA, CA
2012-06-02
What a great day at a great course! Other courses should take a lesson from the staff at The Golf Club @ Glen Ivy, on how to treat their customers. Was truly better than some private tracks. We will certainly return.

Amy
Laguna Niguel, CA
2012-05-31
Great course. Amazing service. No gps in carts though.

Ryan
lake forest, CA
2012-05-07
Very fun and challenging course..I recommend this course to anyone u will love it

Yong
Northridge, CA
2012-04-30
Greens are slow.

don
signalhill , CA
2012-04-20
great

Daniel
Fontana, CA
2011-09-23
Course was in very good shape and was fun to play

Cliff
Corona, CA
2011-09-06
Fun track in good condition. 4 sets of tees allows for all handicaps and abilities.

jong
los angeles, CA
2011-09-04
Nice course and staff is so kind.

kevin
riverside, CA
2011-09-03
Fun course in good condition. Value for play was excellent!

sam
yorba linda, CA
2011-08-29
Trilogy is a great course, really get to play your whole bag. At "Click for tee Times" special rates- its a slam dunk.