Diamond Valley Golf Club
Reviews
Total Customer Reviews (25)
Click4TeeTimes.com Customer Reviews of Diamond Valley Golf Club

We value our customers' opinions...

Daryl
Lake Elsnore
2013-07-18
Course was dried out with a lot of bare areas. If you are not in the narrow fairway areas it is more like a cow pasture, bumpy and sparse. The greens have been recently aerated and they didnt say anything about it at the proshop. The bathroom at the shop didnt even have paper towels to dry your hands with. One good point is the special price of $15.50 at 1:40 but I feel the money could have been better spent at a good practice facility since it was a 50 minute drive to get there from Lake Elsinore.

Mike C.
Menifee
2013-05-22
Greens are superior to all others in this area. All but a couple(#10 and #11) are bermuda, in the 10-11 stimp range. Firm, and undulating but will still hold a well struck shot. Fairways are all tight and in great shape. The rough is consistent but too short to be called rough. Layout is too short from whites for all but the high handicapper, and too long for all but scratch players from the tips. Blues are closer to the whites in length, and offer a pretty good test for everyone. You will like(maybe love) the course if you dont mind playing in the wind, which frequently reaches 30mph in the afternoons.

Ron
Hemet
2013-01-05
Best course in the Hemet area for the money. Staff friendlyt and professional. Not much of a club house, deli only type service.

Travis
Mentone, CA
2012-07-31
Course was in good condition. Fairways and tee boxes manicured nicely, but some of the greens were just getting back to normal after being punched. Worth the money and the drive!

Richard
Chino Hills, CA
2012-07-23
First time at Diamond Valley. Excellent course, had a few rough patches and greens are on their way back from airation. We had a great time and plan to go back with the great rates offered at click4teetimes. Thanks

alberto
murrieta, CA
2012-07-15
The course was great but the marshall is rude!

Fred
Murrieta, CA
2012-07-11
The coarse was in fair condition , other than the greens resently punched. The clubhouse could use some attention and or a coarse beverage cart! It does get warm there.

Roger
Yorba Linda, CA
2012-07-03
The course is in great shape, not a dry patch anywhere. The greens are also in perfect condition. Also I have to say for what seemed like a very small staff for a weekend day everyone was very helpful and polite.

ken
temecula, CA
2012-07-02
Extremely pleased with this surprise of a course. Way above my expectations. Each hole had its own character and unique challenges. A course you need to get to know and play over and over again.

Wendell
Hemet, CA
2012-06-28
Course is in great condition. Greens are amazing except for you lazy SOB's that won't fix your divots. If you can't leave the green in as good or better condition than when you stepped on it, find another sport, like bowling!

Bill
Murrieta, CA
2012-06-26
nice course to play, fairly busy this time around, some waiting....needs more water for consumption especially on hot days.

jc
banning, CA
2012-06-21
I don't know whats happening with you I've tried several times but can't make any reservations, and no returned calls. Are you for real.

chester
murrieta, CA
2012-06-20
Greens in near perfect condition. Great value

KEN
HEMET, CA
2012-06-14
The starters were very friendly and helpful.The course was in excellent condition, including all greens.

Gus
Ontario, CA
2012-06-12
EVEN THOUGH IT WAS A BIT OF A DRIVE, IT WAS WORTH IT. FOR A SUNDAY IT WAS REALLY NOT TOO PACKED. BEAUTIFUL SCENERY. INTERESTING LAYOUT, KEPT IT CHALLENGING BUT FUN

TODD
HEMET, CA
2012-06-10
COURSE IS IN GREAT SHAPE RIGHT NOW

Dale
Hemet, CA
2012-06-01
Very satisfied with the whole experience. Click4teetimes has been the BEST this year!!! Quick responses, good prices...all in all you rate a 10plus!!!

William
Murrieta, CA
2012-05-31
A very cool place in the desert!

TIM
Murrieta, CA
2012-05-26
Challenging course. The greens rolled pretty good, definitely a difficult course when the wind blows.

MICHAEL
San Marcos , CA
2012-05-25
This is gem in the rough and is a must for any golfer who wants to grip and rip!!!!

Dale
Hemet, CA
2012-05-24
My buddy and I enjoyed the course so much last week that we made another tee=time yesterday ....It was really excellent in everyway!!! Great feeling to be on a course that is so well kept up! Thanks!

Dale
Hemet, CA
2012-05-19
The conditions of the course was perfect. My friend and I really enjoyed it. Thank you!

tom
vista, CA
2012-05-14
a nice and interesting track.... some of the greens were pretty dry and need some attention. out of the way but not your usual dull muni. course

dennis
hemet, CA
2012-05-10
nice fairways and greens. be sure to take plenty of water

steve
temecula, CA
2012-05-09
good course.